National Share Transfer System
SHANGHAI POINT HIGH-RISE EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD.

phoneico8621-5873 7849

img

Shanghai Point High-rise Equipment Co., Ltd.

Tel:021-58737849

Fax:021-58755584

E-mail:shpoint@shpoint.com

Address:Room 11C, 88# Maoxing Road, Renheng Square, Pudong District, Shanghai 200127, P.R. China

/
Contact information
Sales Headquarters in Pudong, Shanghai)
Room 11C, 88# Maoxing Road, Renheng Square, Pudong District, Shanghai
Tel:(+8621) 58737849/ 5873921
Fax:(+8621) 5875 5584
Website:www.shpoint.com
E-mail:shpoint@shpoint.com

img

Product Purchase Consultation

img

After-sale Service

 

 

Pinghu manufacturing base (Pinghu puyingte highrising Building Equipment Co., Ltd.):

No. 111 Hai Zhen Road, Dushan Town, Pinghu, Zhejiang
P.C.:314204
Tel: 0573-8581 3191
Fax:0573-8581 3190
E-mail:gongchang@shpoint.com

img

General manager through train

img

Product purchase consultation

 

Beijing Office
Beijing City, Tongzhou District Road No. 52 building Evelyn Xi Jin building A block 1805
P.C.:101101
Tel/Fax:  010-5664 5650
E-mail:bjoffice@shpoint.com

img

Product purchase consultation

img

After sale service line

 

Guangzhou Office:
Guangzhou City, Haizhuqu District Lok Road Robert Lin Shui building B 2403
Tel/Fax:  020-34104970
E-mail:gzoffice@shpoint.com

img

Product purchase consultation

img

After sale service line

 


wuhan office:
1 18D, Hua Ting, Yinhai, 87 Bayi Road, Hongshan District, Wuhan
Tel/Fax:027-87327860
E-mail:whoffice@shpoint.com

img

Product purchase consultation

img

After sale service line

 


Tianjin Office:
Address: 9-2-1304 room, Fuli Bay, Beizhen, Xiqing District, Tianjin
Tel/Fax:022-87792533
E-mail:tjoffice@shpoint.com

img

Product purchase consultation

img

After sale service line

 

Chongqing office:
Address: room 2201, building A, Jinsha international business building, new small street, Shapingba District, Chongqing
Tel/Fax:023-61928466
E-mail:cqoffice@shpoint.com

img

Product purchase consultation

img

After sale service line

 

Copyright © 2015-2019 Shanghai Point High-rise Equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved